Customer Reviews

Porsche Riverside DealerRater Awards

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Great experience overall. We fell in love with a Panamera and Christian Vidal made sure we were taken care of. I recommend Porsche Riverside if youre looking for your next dream car, and you must ask for Christian.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

After considering older model Caymans we decided something newer and better backed was more to our liking. Porsche of Riverside had the ticket. Of course. We never have trouble finding one we fall in love with. And with their certification process we know they’ve done what needs to be done and back it up. Besides that, we always find the people there very accommodating. Tony and Ed worked out the numbers and put it all together for us and made us comfortable in the process. Again. I expect nothing less. And Adam is the fastest finance gun in the west. Painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019
 

Taylor is my go-to for all Porsche needs. He is professional and and expert in his field. Thank you for all your help with all my car needs!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Thank you very much for Mr. John Beech's help. My English level is very low, but he is very patient to explain for me and solve many problems for me. Thanks again to John Beech, I will recommend it to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Exceeded my expectations . The work was done professionally and on time. The car was washed and ready to go. A loaner was available. Henry was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

I just had another smooth no nonsense buying experience with John Beech and Riverside Porsche. First of all John is extremely personable and professional. He knows the vehicles well. He took all the time necessary to review and show me current Macan and Macan S vehicles in the inventory. John also made himself readily available after the sale by phone to answer questions. I used the Costco program and traded in a 2018 Porsche 911 receiving very fair trade market value in the process. I’d like to mention that my previous buying experience with John in September of 2017 was similarly positive. Vehicle services were completed in satisfactory and timely manner. The entire Riverside Porsche team are All Stars in my opinion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Michael Barcelona did an oustanding job providing great service. He communicated the process effectively which was exactly took place. I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Henry is a top notch service advisor! Will definitely return. For my next service, accommodation of the loaner vehicle was great no hassle I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

As always, David Barron seeks to go above and beyond to make transactions seamless. While my car is in service, I never have to worry that both my car and I will be taken care of. He is always responsive and available to answer any questions that I may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Great Experience!! I bought my Cayenne here with Jorge. Jorge was patient and helped me a lot. Got a decent amount for my trade in, and paid what I thought was a fair price. Would highly recommend. Very appreciate Jorge’s help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Very attentive personnel, Service Technicians Friendly & customer service driven. Svc Mgr. Larry Palmer very attentive & Professional. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Sherman Sims at Porsche of Riverside is a unicorn. I've never before had such a smooth and positive car buying experience. Done exclusively over emails and phone calls, he delivered on price, interest rate, and my pre-owned certified Cayenne was actually even more perfect than described when I came to pick it up. No games. Super professional. Genuine guy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

This is our second car we have leased at Porsche of Riverside with the direct assistance of John Beech over the last 3 years. The level of care and service is superior to all other dealerships which I have worked with in the past which include BMW, Mercedes, Acura, Jaguar, and other Porsche dealerships. Specifically, John has incredible follow up and follow through on all request for information. He truly cares about the customer and works hard to facilitate a long-term multi sale relationship. I fully expect to continue to purchase additional vehicles from John at Porsche of Riverside in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Richard Sims prepared a video of the Porsche I was considering and that is what caught my eye. I came in and the car was ready to look at. The car was everything Richard said it was. Richard was very responsive to my emails, professional and very attentive to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Mike Barcelona is an exceptional service representative. He always keeps me informed on the progress of the repairs and is willing to go the extra mile. He is courteous and professional at all times but makes you feel comfortable and that he genuinely cares. Job well done! Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

Another great experience at Walters Porsche! Took my 2018 Cayman in for flat tire, recall ( something minor) & chip repair on windshield. Mike B. In service gets two thumbs up ALWAYS! I feel appreciated at Walters. What I really can't wait for is picking out my next Cayman! That will be several months but looking and test driving are part of the experience. If you want a memorable memory of your first Porsche or 10th Porsche go to Walters in Riverside!!!! You will not be disappointed, promise!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
 

Cannot say enough about how professional and accommodating Tony Nguyen is. Had an appointment set by Porsche of Riverside to take care of the end of the lease agreement. Decided to keep the car. Tony was very helpful and he suggested that he will get the information needed and he will give me a call to come back when all the paper work is done instead of waiting. Next day he called me and he offered to come over to my office to finalize the deal. That what I call exceptional service which is very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and above expectation with servicing my Porsche. Henry Quezada kept me updated on the service status and was professional in his mannerism and making sure I left happy with my Porsche. I did! Beautiful dealership and the staff is very friendly and with Porsche style. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Tony has shown me the utmost professionalism with in-depth knowledge and willingness to work with u. I highly recommend him if you are in the market looking for your next Porsche.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

Mr. Barcelona always makes you feel right at home from the time I pull up to the time I leave. We always have great conversations and I especially like that he always remembers my daughters name and ask how she’s doing, Thanks again Michael for always having my best interest Thank You JoeTorres

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Porsche Riverside getting my GTS. This being my first Porsche purchase, I didn't have any expectations about the sales process, other than that I assumed it would be better than my previous vehicles. Jorge Perez, the sales ambassador who walked me through the process, really made it a nice experience for us. Jeremy Bishop was also really helpful in the finance office getting the deal all squared away. Overall, the locations is great, they had an enormous inventory, and all of the staff was friendly, thoughtful, & knowledgeable. Thank you guys, and I'm looking forward to many years of enjoyment with the new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019
 

Porsche Riverside provided a first class buying experience especially for a first time Porsche owner. JB was by far the most knowledgeable sales person I spoke to during the buying process. He was very helpful in sourcing the perfect car and was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Everyone else at Porsche Riverside was extremely helpful. Plan to use this dealership for all servicing needs and will recommend JB to all friends and clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Michael and his entire team are great! Best Prices! Why go anywhere else!!Porsche Riverside is the place to go!!!

Read at Google