Customer Reviews

Porsche Riverside DealerRater Awards

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019
 

Tony was very helpful, responsive, and transparent throughout the buying process. He followed up to ensure I was satisfied and even swung by the dealership on his day off to make sure everything was ready when I picked up the car. Thanks, Tony!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Tony was very helpful, responsive, and transparent throughout the buying process. He followed up to ensure I was satisfied and even swung by the dealership on his day off to make sure everything was ready when I picked up the car. Thanks, Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

Great Service dropped off the car for its first service the process was fast and gave me a great loaner while they were working on the car return was quick and easy as well.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Our sales person Tony Nguyen was proactive, transparent and generous with information from the very first encounter. In fact, Tony is one of the reasons that we purchased a vehicle 350 miles away from where we live, even though we have 3 dealerships within 45 minutes of us. Once at the dealership, when we got some unexpected information about updates to the money factor, the General Manager of the dealership - Mark Marchant personally stepped in to make the situation right and ensured that we still got the original deal that we had discussed with Tony. Due to the upstanding nature of Tony and Mark, we are confident that our first Porsche purchase will be the precursor to a long succession of Porsches in the future from this very dealership. Thanks to these 2 gentlemen and the driving characteristics of the 718, we are Porsche brand loyalists for life.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

Our sales person Tony Nguyen was proactive, transparent and generous with information from the very first encounter. In fact, Tony is one of the reasons that we purchased a vehicle 350 miles away from where we live, even though we have 3 dealerships within 45 minutes of us. Once at the dealership, when we got some unexpected information about updates to the money factor, the General Manager of the dealership - Mark Marchant personally stepped in to make the situation right and ensured that we still got the original deal that we had discussed with Tony. Due to the upstanding nature of Tony and Mark, we are confident that our first Porsche purchase will be the precursor to a long succession of Porsches in the future from this very dealership. Thanks to these 2 gentlemen and the driving characteristics of the 718, we are Porsche brand loyalists for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Porsche Riverside what a Great Dealeship from start to finish very patient threw my selection process. Tony Nguyen our salesman worked very hard putting the Deal in place for my Company.Looking for a new vehicle see Tony you will not be dissapointed.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

Thank you for all of your wonderful people and service for my 2016 Panamera. Mike Barcelona (service advisor) has kept me informed every step of the way on the time period and service. And Mike(tech) delivered the car to my office and answered all operational questions that I had on my list. He was extremely professional, patient and even instructed on functions that I hadn't thought of yet. Plus a beautiful 2019 Panamera loaner car. A+++ for Porsche Riverside. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019
 

We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

A short review of my experience in the service department of Riverside Porsche last week. After a frustrating 4 or 5 days of me trying to get my car to pass a smog check, following multiple drive cycle examples on line and multiple trips to the check station I decided to call David (Barron) at Riverside Porsche for suggestions. He recommended bringing it into the shop as he said "if it doesn't pass a smog test it shouldn't be on the road" Its rare to see this level of attention anymore in the service industry.I knew he wasn't going to give the car back until his mechanics corrected the problem. I brought it in on Monday afternoon and by Wednesday afternoon it was ready to go. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

John Beech was super knowledgeable about the brand and extremely helpful with getting me into my new 911. He took the time to explain the many new features of the car and provided excellent customer service. The dealership is in a beautiful, new state-of-the-art facility with an outstanding selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

Found the car I was looking for here. Taylor Ferguson was was critical in getting the car from port to me. Keeping me informed and up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

JB was very easy to work with on the negotiation. JB was understanding of my schedule and made sure the deal got done. Christian took over the deal and worked with me from the time I walked into the showroom until the completion of the transaction. He was nice, honest, straight forward, He took his time to explain everything and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 8, 2019
 

I needed a service on my Carrera and Walters in riverside happens to be the closest location. I called in to make an appointment was was helped right away. Given an appt at my convenience. When I arrived in the morning I was greeted at the car and escorted inside. I don't really expect anything less from this brand. My service advisor was Henry Q. He was courteous, Efficient and let me explain everything I needed.  I need to repeat and no uncertainly which I enjoyed. He kept me updated throughout the process with phone calls and my car was ready to be picked up in no time. In fact the service technician missed something that Henry was able to double check for me. I appreciated that extra touch so I wouldn't have picked the car up with the same or similar issues. During pick up, I was in and out quickly. I was very impressed with the number of service folks available as there was no waiting around. Henry went above and beyond and I will request he be my service professional whenever visiting this location. He represents the brand very well.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019
 

I came in for a basic oil change with an appointment. I wanted to go to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness while the service was completed. I was told it would take longer than expected. I was given a loaner vehicle but this changed my day. I get my Acura serviced nearby and they are able to complete my service in a more timely manner. I love your dealership but, when I make an appointment, I expect the service to be completed in a few hours and not the entire day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019
 

We bought our Cayenne from here, so the logical thing was to have them service our vehicle to. Always a great experience, never feel rushed when checking in for an appointment. Always courteous, polite and helpful. I highly recommended using them for all your service needs. Henry Quezada has always been a pleasure to deal with when servicing our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019
 

Mike is very nice and gets things done efficiently. He is knowledgeable and explains everything in detail so that I know what is going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019
 

Mike took care of my service and kept me updated. Also was able to help me find a discount on some services I wanted. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019
 

Amazing brand ambassador and nice service guys! Tony is friendly, professional, and caring, from the way he greats me from the very beginning and carefully taught me about the car. Just Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019
 

John Beech was very helpful while we were making our decision. He never rushed us and seemed to go out of his way to help us and answer all of our questions. He stayed way past closing time to help close our deal and and give us our tutorial. He even took a photo of us with our new purchase under the Porsche sign!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

The gentleman at this dealership are very professional, helpful and kind. They helped me with every question I can possibly ask. Thank you so much. Christian and Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019
 

Jorge did a very great job, and I do appreciate all of his help! Highly recommend!! If any of my friends want to buy a Porsche, I will definitely let him know.

Read at Cars