Customer Reviews

DealerRater Dealer Of The Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

This was my first introduction to the Porsche brand and the sale experience that John gave was spectacular. He was responsive, detailed, and to-the point when helping me place a custom order and keeping me updated on arrival. Upon pickup he was welcoming and engaging. He took the time to show me additional features on the vehicle. I am happy to say that my first porsche experience was one that will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Bob was absolutely awesome! Everything about this buying experience was good. Only improvement I can see is to offer a little more immersion into the car being bought. I had to do my own research on what options were available and what they did. But, that’s not necessarily a bad thing. I learned a lot but it would have been nice to get it from a pro. 5 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

I purchased my Macan S from Walters Porsche of Riverside. John Beech was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently walked us through all the specific qualities of the S. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Jorge Perez and Adam were awesome! Truly a great experience all the way around...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018
 

This is my second Porsche that I got from John Beech. The experienced buying car from him was incredible. He was ready to help and straightforward with the pricing. Not pushing and very professional. He listened to our concern and worked hard to get it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I purchased my first Porsche from Walters Porsche of Riverside. From the moment I arrived, Gorge Perez handled my transaction, professionally with a genuine kindness. They were more than accommodating when I decided to change cars after the fact. I am thrilled with my car, Gorge and Walters Porsche of Riverside SA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

Look for John Beech. Will not disappoint. Happy experience with recent visit. The only disappoint is the price. What you see over the website is almost the price you have to pay. No much room to negotiate. But you pay for what you get.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and I’m very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and I’m very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

It's always great working with Michael Barcelona. I'm very pleased with his attention to detail and his communication before, during and after the service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Great costumer services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

I found the dealership on line and they had several cars that I was interested in looking at. This was going to be my first Porsche. Jorge showed me the car he thought would be best for me -- a Boxster Black Edition. He went through the car thoroughly explaining the options and took me on a test drive. I was sold. Everything went as anticipated. The dealership negotiated a fair deal and gave me top dollar on my trade in. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and the customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

I found the dealership on line and they had several cars that I was interested in looking at. This was going to be my first Porsche. Jorge showed me the car he thought would be best for me -- a Boxster Black Edition. He went through the car thoroughly explaining the options and took me on a test drive. I was sold. Everything went as anticipated. The dealership negotiated a fair deal and gave me top dollar on my trade in. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Excellent customer Service. The service writer, David went the extra miles to deliver the most detailed and complete service. I am very impressed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

David Barron, the service agent provided the best service I have seen in a long time. He was detailed, polite and a true professional. He went the extra-mile. amazing!

Read at DealerRater

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Oct 31, 2018
 

I always refer Taylor Ferguson! I've been to several dealers and I will always prefer this location due to customer service that is just unmatched.

Read at MerchantCircle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Quick personalized service, extremely convenient, available of loaner car, rapid turn-around, no BS. I am 68 years old and have dealt with MANY dealerships. This one is the best of them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Busy mother, employed full time and grad school at night! This is never an issue for David Barron in service. He always has my loaner ready when I arrive and my car ready for pickup when I arrive. Opens my doors for me and helps me carry my belongings back to my vehicle. I am not surprised of the supreme service I receive every time I visit. Nothing less is expected with the whole staff. I feel like family here and I am loyal to Porsche forever. Will never make a purchase at any other dealership when it comes to purchasing my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

I always refer Taylor Ferguson! I've been to several dealers and I will always prefer this location due to customer service that is just unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018
 

i am very pleased assistance by Taylor Ferguson and will love to recommend my all friends and one of my friend will contact him soon for new sales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

I worked with Michael Rey by way of a recommendation to work with Michael from a trusted friend and fellow Porsche enthusiast. Michael, Jermey in Finance, and everyone else that I interacted with at Porsche Riverside was great! My wife loves her new Macan, and I do too! We couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction was and how great their communication was. You can't go wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

I went to several other dealerships before coming to riverside and meeting with John Beech. The salespeople did not know much about the cars and did not seem interested in selling one to us. John instantly impressed us with his knowledge, friendliness, and straightforwardness. I’m glad I purchased from riverside Porsche and John beech.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018
 

Taylor helped us a few months ago when it was time to replace our Cayenne and came through once again when my sister needed a bigger car for her family. She decided on a new Macan and he went out of his way to help with both pricing and great service. Thanks again!

Read at Cars