Customer Reviews

Porsche Riverside DealerRater Awards

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I have to send out a big thanks to everyone that assisted in the best birthday gift to my wife ever. You guys went above and beyond to make her special day even more special. Special thanks to Sherman Sims, Ed Finley and Jon Kienle. You guys are the best! Thank you David and Brittany Walda

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We went to a few Porche dealers, and none compared to the service that we found at Riverside Porche. Charles White was awesome, we felt comfortable with him right away. His professionalism and knowledge of the cars was a big plus. We got an excellent deal for our Porche Taycan. We are very happy with his services, and we will recommend him to our family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Sherman has been very instrumental in us getting to know the car better and in helping us with the transaction end to end. I would highly recommend speaking with him as he has exceptional product knowledge and is very affable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The dealership exceeded my expectations. John Beech, is a great salesman, he understanda our needs and made sure that was met. Jeremy Bishop was very patient in explaining the pricing with us. The tech guy ckearly explained the details of our new car. We left the dealership happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Porsche Riverside. Taylor Ferguson made our purchase such a special experience, he went above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend him to anyone, he is very knowledgeable about the Porsche cars and is so easy to deal with. Thank you for making our purchase of our Porsche Macan so fabulous... ,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Riverside Porsche and all of the staff from the greeters, to the Finance department, and even our sales rep Eddie Lemus did an amazing job taking care of us and earning our business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Mike Barcelona was an exceptional service advisor. Kept me informed throughout my repairs and went above and beyond to keep me satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Cody Allen and Austin have been great. Very responsive

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The name is John Beech, this guy is awesome! All my requests were granted, what a great customer service experienced with him!👍 Another guy Pro-Tech Alexis Trujillo - very knowledgeable of the Porsche infotainment and mechanical system! He was able to teach and help us answers all our questions in operating the system and drving the car smoothly! Another great customer service experienced with him!👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Taylor Ferguson from Porsche Riverside made the process seamless from 1500 miles away. Preview the car with a video, automated online application process, final approval, then interstate delivery. Thanks Taylor and his teammate Rob Owen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sherman Sims went above and beyond to give me the best service. He made the process easy, friendly, informative, communicative, and I got the car of my dreams. The staff was great, it was a great experience. This is my 3rd Porsche and by far the best service & experience. I drove all the way from San Diego, Sherman is my go to guy in the future.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Just bought my fifth Porsche and decided to take the drive to Riverside to do so. Josh Vigil and Tony Nguyen were attentive, honest, non-pushy and informative during the entire process. They also kept the process moving and didn't keep me waiting longer than needed. The team concept between them worked well and was really fun to watch! I look forward to buying more cars from Josh, Tony and the Porsche Riverside team in the future!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My Brand Embassidor, Tony Nguyen, has been very patient until we finally found my dream car. The low pressure buying experience has made me a client for life.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Walked in and found my new car. Very good sales and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Eddie is great! He's very professional, friendly, customer service oriented. Customer service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We stopped to look and had the pleasure of meeting Rob Owen, a knowledgeable professional who is also extremely courteous and easy to talk too. We test drive a couple of cars, Rob answered all of our questions, and educated us about the different models, helping us narrow down our search for the perfect vehicle. Customer service is not dead, at least not at Riverside Porsche, thanks again Rob, you made the experience fun and educational, we appreciate you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service from Taylor at Riverside Porsche they deliver car to my house Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The staff is so amazing here! Tony takes his time answering any questions and never makes you feel rushed. I am very pleased with this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Tony was great! Super helpful and answered all my questions. He made the whole process very easy. And I LOVE my new Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

One word to describe my experience. Honest ! That is what you will get. No games . No gimmicks. No tricks. Every process was via email and text message . We will be coming back for all our future Porsches!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

John Beach made our Porsche buying experience the best ever! Highly recommend him for your next Porsche purchase! 5 star service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I wanted to give a huge personal thanks to Tony Nguyen for making me a priority at the dealer. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and courteous. Thanks to the Delivery Representative who did a great job introducing us to and how to get to know my new Cayenne. Sherman, for answering all the questions I had via text messages and phone. Finance Manager, for all the recommendations of the right products, and last but not least, thanks to the sales manager, Jeff, who assisted us by making possible the vehicle trade-in. Thank you for making us feel appreciated. We will look ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I wanted to give a huge personal thanks to Tony Nguyen for making me a priority at the dealer. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and courteous. Thanks to the Delivery Representative who did a great job introducing us to and how to get to know my new Cayenne. Sherman, for answering all the questions I had via text messages and phone. Finance Manager, for all the recommendations of the right products, and last but not least, thanks to the sales manager, Jeff, who assisted us by making possible the vehicle trade-in. Thank you for making us feel appreciated. We will look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Joshua Vigil was very helpful in our purchase of a new Porsche. He explained all details of the transaction, including our trade in of another car. He arranged and joined us in a test drive, including answering our technical questions on the car. Alexis Trujillo and Jon Kienle were helpful as follow-up contacts following the sale. Adam Avalos was helpful and excellent in explaining financial details of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater