Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent experience all around. Tony Nguyen is a stand up guy. Easy to deal with and purchase. And the white GT3 has a new home!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

From the moment I contacted Porsche Riverside, it was nothing but a very positive and professional experience. Within moments of filling the inquiry out online, I was called and emailed asking if I would like to set up an appointment, because of COVID they are scheduling which is good for safety. When I arrived I was met by Rob Owen, who brought the vehicle out for me to look at and test drive. He was so professional and personable, not pushy at all. I will definitely be keeping in touch as I will hopefully buy my next Porsche through him. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We purchased Preowned 2020 Tesla Model X 100 D Performance from this Dealership. I must say that the experience we had with them is the best so far we have. Manager and sales person are very professional, courteous, amazing and wonderful personalities. They are good listeners. We left very happily. Best price for the best vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My service advisor, Cody Allen was outstanding. He made sure I was updated on the status of my vehicle, made me feel welcomed and respected my time. I was super impressed with the entire staff at the service department. The extra steps every one takes to be friendly, courteous and efficient does not go unnoticed. Excellent customer service sets these guys apart, and as always, the car is running flawlessly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

We came here to buy the 2020 Tesla Model X they had for sale, and our experience was crowned with full satisfaction and exemplary service. We had a terrible experience at another dealership, so we spoke with the manager Greg Finley, who took the time out to listen to us and went above and beyond in helping us get our dream car. Our sales rep, John, also made sure that we have the best experience throughout the process. Their kind, polite, understanding, and helpful culture is extremely evident through every rank at this dealership! Would highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a Porsche Macan, and it was without a doubt one of the best experiences that we have had! the entire team was so helpful, especially out sales person Rob Owen. We are excited to be apart of the Porsche family!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I purchased my Porsche from out of State. Taylor and Rob made the process extremely simple. They also organized the shipment of the car to my home. Overall, I am very impressed with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I had a GREAT experience with Tony Nguyen when purchasing my Cayman GTS. He was very helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle, and made me feel confident about my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Austin Day was my sales advisor and assisted me with the purchase of my 911 Carrera S. Austin was great from the start - sending me a detailed video of the car I was interested in before I even stepped foot into the dealer. Once I got there, the car pretty much sold itself, but Austin still explained all the details of the car, made the transaction efficient, and got me a competitive price. I'd definitely make the drive back up from San Diego to do business with these guys again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Upon searching for a Porsche in Texas with no luck, we met Charles White via the Porsche Riverside website. Charles quickly located the vehicle we were searching for and worked with us on pricing and financing details before we even stepped foot in the dealership. The following day we flew in to pick up the vehicle , Charles picked us up from the airport, had the vehicle ready, and all the paperwork as well. The process was a breeze and head ache free thanks to Charles’ efficiency and professionalism. Couldn’t have hoped for a better salesman !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great experience with Tony, Taylor, and Ed at Porsche Riverside. Very responsive and easy to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

No issues with getting recall service completed. Had 40,000 service I was told i needed even though the car only has 11,000 miles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My experience at Porsche of Riverside was very smooth from the sales, sales manger and financing. Taylor Ferguson and Rob Owen assisted me with the process/purchase of my vehicle and I highly recommend Porsche of Riverside. Please contact Taylor or Rob in sales on your future purchase as both are very knowledgeable and provide you with a no pressure smooth process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Cody Allen kindly helped me on repairing the rattling in rear trunk. He make sure that I got an updates on their progress ever day and that is very responsible. They fixed it perfectly and there is no rattling noise anymore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We purchased my dream car last night and Tony Nguyen was amazing! He was attentive to our needs and explained everything along the way. He really went the extra mile from a knowledge and customer service standpoint. This is our 3rd car purchase from Porsche Riverside and want to say the best experience yet. I strongly recommend this dealership for your Porsche needs and especially, Tony, who went above and beyond our expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I had a very great service at Porsche of Riverside. Rob Owen was great help. He was professional, calm, and made me feel no pressure into purchasing a vehicle. Overall, great experience with Rob and the rest of the team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Sherman was a true professional since beginning. He came to pick us up from the airport. Had the car ready for us. We were out of there and on our drive home in less than 1 hr and half. We definitely will return to Sherman for our future Porsche needs. Thanks again for such a smooth transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I purchased my first vehicle from this location 2 weeks ago amazing customer service and helpful sales Staff John Beech and Rob Owen are the best! Extremely helpful very patient answered all of my questions Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Christian was a great salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Taylor Ferguson was so patient with me and my husband. He showed us several cars and went above and beyond looking at their inventory to see which car was for us. He found one that wasn’t even advertised yet! I came back the next day and he had two cars waiting for me to pick. Once again he was so helpful and patient with me in choosing which one to take home. I love my new Cayenne!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Never thought buying a car could be stress free and enjoyable, but that was exactly my experience with Porsche Riverside. They had the best prices I found in Southern California. The best part was working with Sherman Sims, what a great guy! He is professional, knowledgable, beyond helpful and without writing a novel, went out of his way to make everything go perfectly. He is wonderful and I can't recommend him enough!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very friendly employees. The greeter is very personable and professional. My advisor Cody is very professional, and attended to me needs. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This is my first purchase with Walters Porsche, Robert Mcdonald (Bob) made my purchase experience very calm and understanding while not pressuring for the sale. Bob has taken a great amount of time and patience in helping me with a trusting and smooth transaction on my BEAUTIFUL new 911.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Porsche of Riverside provides great customer service. Tony Nguyen took the time to show us various cars that met our requirements and was very patient and helpful. Excellent dealership. Amazing prices. We will definitely return for any future needs and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My wife and me Loved the experience at riverside Porsche that Tony Nguyen gave us from selecting our car to delivery. He was super helpful and patient to answer all our queries. He made the delivery experience even better by decorating the car for us and having it ready at the front. Everything was made too easy from signing the documents to delivery that within 40 minutes we were out. I would really recommend people wanting to buy a Porsche to visit riverside and ask for Tony.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I want to say Cody Allen is the best in services. I brought my car in because it needed repair and he was very very professional. He provided the best service in terms of keeping me up to date on my car daily and telling me how he was going to repair it. He provided me a loaner car and i truly appreciated his services. If you ever need to go to services please ask for him. Also i want to acknowledge Ed the manger and Christian who is one of the best sales person at the company. I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I meticulously sought a 2021 Macan S throughout Southern California and found a large inventory at Porsche Riverside. Joshua Vigil at Porsche Riverside patiently worked with me and offered the best deal. By phone, email, text and in-person Joshua was a true professional! Thank you Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went into Porsche to look at a Raptor they had for sale. Sherman was the gentleman who helped me and I can't say enough good things about him. He was extremely helpful and in no way pressured anything on me like I have had in the past at other dealerships. Jeremy took care of me in the financing and absolutely nailed it, he found me a great rate and got all the warranties and payment I had wanted. You guys rock and I am loving the Raptor, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

It was time to get my car in for service and Cody Allen helped me schedule it and get everything taken care of. Not only was my car fixed, It was fixed 2 days after dropping it off! Im very impressed, thank you Cody and everyone else at Porsche Riverside!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Hand's down this was the easiest purchase of a vehicle that I've ever experienced. John,Austin and Tony was very helpful, friendly & patient. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank You for creating a Great memory for my Family & I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Could not have asked for a more streamlined process. John had the vehicle ready with a full tank of fuel and I was able to walk into finance within 30 minutes with all paperwork ready. He delivered my new Porsche and explained everything twice. I will be back for my second one in three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Christian Vidal is very awesome. I really have a great experience purchasing my first porsche. During this pandemic, i tried to contact multiple porsche dealer including the one close to my place, but nobody took me seriously on purchasing a car. But with Christian, he took his time and patience on assisting me. It was an easy transaction. I really recommend him if you are planning to purchase a porsche in Riverside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Tony Nguyen is FIVE STARS +! He made everything seamless from start to finish. Tony was very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. He listened patiently, answered all my many questions with respect. He helped me put together an incredible 911 within my budget. He was always pleasant and professional. I felt he was looking out for my best interest. I rarely write raving review unless I feel that I dealt with an exceptional team. Tony went above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend Tony to anyone looking for a Porsche. This is a friendly professionalism at its finest and best. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Purchased a used Macan and received excellent service from salesman Tony Nyguen. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Taylor at Porsche riverside made it easy and painless in buying my Porsche. Great service! Will definitely recommend my friends and family! Loving my 911’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with Rob Owen. He helped us with exactly the car we wanted and made the entire process quick and easy. Thank you Rob! We will definitely be back when we are ready for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Josh , was very helpful and i was tried like very well . All my question he and answers for and made buy the car a pleasure . The dealership was first class in everyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Taylor was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Although I didn't purchase today, I am definitely ordering my vehicle here next year. Thank you guys for being the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I just purchased my first Porsche ever a 2017 Boxster S, I bought from Porsche Riverside CA, actually I bought from Austin Day, from the time I made the inquiry about the car online until Austin handled over the key to me the experience was nothing short of an excellent service. Look, shortly after I inquired about the car Austin contacted me just to let me know if I had any questions you know the basic courtesy call, after a couple email exchanges and I got this personalized video of my future car that totally knocked me of my feet I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I love this dealership more & more every time I visit! Taylor was outstanding with his service, I will be back to buy a Porsche soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Taylor was AWESOME!! So patient and understanding! We had so much fun talking to him on both a professional as well as a personal level. He made sure we were happy and made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Porsche Riverside is by far the best dealership around. They are so friendly and professional. Taylor was fantastic to work with! Thank you Taylor Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Porsche Riverside was quick and efficient in assisting us on purchasing a Cayenne GTS. Rob Owen our sales representative was extremely knowledgeable and pleased to show us all the features on multiple cars. I would refer Rob and Porsche Riverside with a top rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

John Was very knowledgeable and gave us several options for getting the car we wanted custom built. Than we did several test drives and decided on a Taycan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I always come to Porsche Riverside because I trust them with service on my car. Mike Barcelona was courteous and diligent as usual to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

i was really impressed with one of the service associate his name is Cody Allen. He has given options of how i will fix my problems of my Porsche Cayenne. Very knowledgeable and professional wd these attitude i give a 5 stars. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Sherman was kind funny! He got the job done quickly so refreshing !! Professional person. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Thanks again Sherman

Read at DealerRater