Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My experience at Porsche of Riverside was very smooth from the sales, sales manger and financing. Taylor Ferguson and Rob Owen assisted me with the process/purchase of my vehicle and I highly recommend Porsche of Riverside. Please contact Taylor or Rob in sales on your future purchase as both are very knowledgeable and provide you with a no pressure smooth process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Cody Allen kindly helped me on repairing the rattling in rear trunk. He make sure that I got an updates on their progress ever day and that is very responsible. They fixed it perfectly and there is no rattling noise anymore.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We purchased my dream car last night and Tony Nguyen was amazing! He was attentive to our needs and explained everything along the way. He really went the extra mile from a knowledge and customer service standpoint. This is our 3rd car purchase from Porsche Riverside and want to say the best experience yet. I strongly recommend this dealership for your Porsche needs and especially, Tony, who went above and beyond our expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I had a very great service at Porsche of Riverside. Rob Owen was great help. He was professional, calm, and made me feel no pressure into purchasing a vehicle. Overall, great experience with Rob and the rest of the team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Sherman was a true professional since beginning. He came to pick us up from the airport. Had the car ready for us. We were out of there and on our drive home in less than 1 hr and half. We definitely will return to Sherman for our future Porsche needs. Thanks again for such a smooth transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I purchased my first vehicle from this location 2 weeks ago amazing customer service and helpful sales Staff John Beech and Rob Owen are the best! Extremely helpful very patient answered all of my questions Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Christian was a great salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Taylor Ferguson was so patient with me and my husband. He showed us several cars and went above and beyond looking at their inventory to see which car was for us. He found one that wasn’t even advertised yet! I came back the next day and he had two cars waiting for me to pick. Once again he was so helpful and patient with me in choosing which one to take home. I love my new Cayenne!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Never thought buying a car could be stress free and enjoyable, but that was exactly my experience with Porsche Riverside. They had the best prices I found in Southern California. The best part was working with Sherman Sims, what a great guy! He is professional, knowledgable, beyond helpful and without writing a novel, went out of his way to make everything go perfectly. He is wonderful and I can't recommend him enough!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very friendly employees. The greeter is very personable and professional. My advisor Cody is very professional, and attended to me needs. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

This is my first purchase with Walters Porsche, Robert Mcdonald (Bob) made my purchase experience very calm and understanding while not pressuring for the sale. Bob has taken a great amount of time and patience in helping me with a trusting and smooth transaction on my BEAUTIFUL new 911.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Porsche of Riverside provides great customer service. Tony Nguyen took the time to show us various cars that met our requirements and was very patient and helpful. Excellent dealership. Amazing prices. We will definitely return for any future needs and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My wife and me Loved the experience at riverside Porsche that Tony Nguyen gave us from selecting our car to delivery. He was super helpful and patient to answer all our queries. He made the delivery experience even better by decorating the car for us and having it ready at the front. Everything was made too easy from signing the documents to delivery that within 40 minutes we were out. I would really recommend people wanting to buy a Porsche to visit riverside and ask for Tony.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I absolutely love working with Porsche Riverside. I have bought a fleet of cars over the years and they continue to delivery 100% satisfaction. Taylor Ferguson - you make it so easy every time! And Ed Finely (sales manager) is the most pleasant to make a deal happen. Regardless where you live, you owe it to yourself to check Porsche Riverside out before you conduct a purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Tyler Ferguson made our whole experience such a pleasure. Not only was he extremely and I mean extremely knowledgeable about the car he walked us through every step so professionally, that in the end there was absolutely no reason why we would not buy the car from Tyler!!! Thank you Tyler so very much..you are very special. Louise Van Dyke

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Again excellent service from Cody Allen and Porsche Riverside. I brought my Panamera in to have a broken gas lid hinge replaced that I accidentally broke a while back. When I brought my Porsche in a few weeks ago for recall repairs, they ordered the hinge from Germany and called me when it arrived to set an appointment. When I brought car in they were able to check me in and get me out quite quickly since I decided to wait instead of using a loaner. Also on my previous visit I mentioned I was looking to sell my Panamera ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Porsche Riverside. I bought a car from Charles White. He was informative and pleasant . Charles did not use any sales pressure techniques. Instead, he let the CAR sell itself by giving me information on performance and cabin interior. I highly recommend Charles White and Porsche Riverside.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The first time I went to Porsche Riverside, the sales people there were very warm and friendly. I met Charles who was extraordinarily calm, excited to show and talk to me about the cars. I didn’t buy that day but we kept contact and he was ready to answer any questions and went above and beyond to tell me differences or the features that the cars I was interested in has. I waited for them to have the car i wanted and didn’t want to buy from anyone but Mr. White. The day I bought the car, I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Sherman is great! He is very knowledgeable about Porsche. The entire experience was enjoyable. We will definitely be back to buy another car at Riverside Porsche.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great dealership great service great people 👍👏😀

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I want to say Cody Allen is the best in services. I brought my car in because it needed repair and he was very very professional. He provided the best service in terms of keeping me up to date on my car daily and telling me how he was going to repair it. He provided me a loaner car and i truly appreciated his services. If you ever need to go to services please ask for him. Also i want to acknowledge Ed the manger and Christian who is one of the best sales person at the company. I got ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience at Porsche Riverside. I dealt with Tony Nguyen and sales manager, Jeff Hudson and they were professional and helped me make a deal on a new Cayenne GTS. I"m now a devoted customer and will order another car from Porsche Riverside this fall, post pandemic. Bottom line, it's very well run Porsche dealer and they car about the customer. We now have two GTS's in the garage in Palm Springs. Tim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I meticulously sought a 2021 Macan S throughout Southern California and found a large inventory at Porsche Riverside. Joshua Vigil at Porsche Riverside patiently worked with me and offered the best deal. By phone, email, text and in-person Joshua was a true professional! Thank you Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went into Porsche to look at a Raptor they had for sale. Sherman was the gentleman who helped me and I can't say enough good things about him. He was extremely helpful and in no way pressured anything on me like I have had in the past at other dealerships. Jeremy took care of me in the financing and absolutely nailed it, he found me a great rate and got all the warranties and payment I had wanted. You guys rock and I am loving the Raptor, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

It was time to get my car in for service and Cody Allen helped me schedule it and get everything taken care of. Not only was my car fixed, It was fixed 2 days after dropping it off! Im very impressed, thank you Cody and everyone else at Porsche Riverside!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Hand's down this was the easiest purchase of a vehicle that I've ever experienced. John,Austin and Tony was very helpful, friendly & patient. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank You for creating a Great memory for my Family & I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Could not have asked for a more streamlined process. John had the vehicle ready with a full tank of fuel and I was able to walk into finance within 30 minutes with all paperwork ready. He delivered my new Porsche and explained everything twice. I will be back for my second one in three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Christian Vidal is very awesome. I really have a great experience purchasing my first porsche. During this pandemic, i tried to contact multiple porsche dealer including the one close to my place, but nobody took me seriously on purchasing a car. But with Christian, he took his time and patience on assisting me. It was an easy transaction. I really recommend him if you are planning to purchase a porsche in Riverside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Tony Nguyen is FIVE STARS +! He made everything seamless from start to finish. Tony was very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. He listened patiently, answered all my many questions with respect. He helped me put together an incredible 911 within my budget. He was always pleasant and professional. I felt he was looking out for my best interest. I rarely write raving review unless I feel that I dealt with an exceptional team. Tony went above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend Tony to anyone looking for a Porsche. This is a friendly professionalism at its finest and best. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Purchased a used Macan and received excellent service from salesman Tony Nyguen. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Taylor at Porsche riverside made it easy and painless in buying my Porsche. Great service! Will definitely recommend my friends and family! Loving my 911’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with Rob Owen. He helped us with exactly the car we wanted and made the entire process quick and easy. Thank you Rob! We will definitely be back when we are ready for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Josh , was very helpful and i was tried like very well . All my question he and answers for and made buy the car a pleasure . The dealership was first class in everyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Taylor was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Although I didn't purchase today, I am definitely ordering my vehicle here next year. Thank you guys for being the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I just purchased my first Porsche ever a 2017 Boxster S, I bought from Porsche Riverside CA, actually I bought from Austin Day, from the time I made the inquiry about the car online until Austin handled over the key to me the experience was nothing short of an excellent service. Look, shortly after I inquired about the car Austin contacted me just to let me know if I had any questions you know the basic courtesy call, after a couple email exchanges and I got this personalized video of my future car that totally knocked me of my feet I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I love this dealership more & more every time I visit! Taylor was outstanding with his service, I will be back to buy a Porsche soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Taylor was AWESOME!! So patient and understanding! We had so much fun talking to him on both a professional as well as a personal level. He made sure we were happy and made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Porsche Riverside is by far the best dealership around. They are so friendly and professional. Taylor was fantastic to work with! Thank you Taylor Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Porsche Riverside was quick and efficient in assisting us on purchasing a Cayenne GTS. Rob Owen our sales representative was extremely knowledgeable and pleased to show us all the features on multiple cars. I would refer Rob and Porsche Riverside with a top rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

John Was very knowledgeable and gave us several options for getting the car we wanted custom built. Than we did several test drives and decided on a Taycan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I always come to Porsche Riverside because I trust them with service on my car. Mike Barcelona was courteous and diligent as usual to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

i was really impressed with one of the service associate his name is Cody Allen. He has given options of how i will fix my problems of my Porsche Cayenne. Very knowledgeable and professional wd these attitude i give a 5 stars. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Michael Barcelona was very kind and professional. I was welcomed the second I arrived. The gentleman who helped me with my loner car was kind and professional too! The gals in the gift area/final paper signing couldn’t have been sweeter. Excellent experience especially just a couple days before Christmas! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

John was amazing. Very attentive and helpful. Made the purchase fast and enjoyable. Looking forward to our next purchase in a couple years. Will definitely be back to Porsche riverside and ask for john.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had the absolute best experience ever purchasing my new Porsche Macan with Sherman. He and all the team members were very welcoming. Sherman is honest and transparent. I would highly recommend Sherman at Porsche Riverside to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Sherman was kind funny! He got the job done quickly so refreshing !! Professional person. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Thanks again Sherman

Read at DealerRater