Customer Reviews

DealerRater Dealer Of The Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Sherman Sims was our salesperson. He is friendly, funny and attentive. We visited Walters Porsche yesterday and was greeted immediately. Sherman worked hard and provided the deal we wanted for our Macan. The dealership is beautiful with a sleek design and many vehicles to choose from. I would definitely recommend Sherman and Walters Porsche in Riverside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Took my car in for a regular oil service. This dealer is always very accommodating and always has a service car available for me to use. Henry Quesada is very polite, helpful and honest. He is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Henry Quezada was my service advisor and he was very efficient and kept me informed about what was going on with my car. I was able to get my car back the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Christian Vidal is the one who helped me, and I have been to 4 different Porsche dealer throughout the state. So far riverside has the most friendly service. Christian is great at communicating and willing to work with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2018
 

Thank you to Dan Ebach and John Beech for incredible service. Extremely happy with my new to me 911 CPO vehicle. Definitely worth the drive down from Northern California.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

There are many dealers in my general AREA IN orange County, but I choose to drive to Riverside. The reason is simple customer service! I showed up at 7 Am and was initially greeted by Larry The Service manager. he personally walked me over to my Service Advisor Michael Barcelona . they had me checked in and a Loaner ( upgraded to a beautiful Panamera!) provided to me within minutes. As always Everyone at Porsche of Riverside made me feel like I was the most important Customer they have! They take the time to get to know you and are truly interested in you. Thanks again for the excellent service from all of you. That's why I drive to Riverside!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

I have had amazing service for my 2009 Boxster S from David Barron. He always makes sure everything done right and make you happy. I definitely recommend Riverside Porsche to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

After a scary incident driving in my Porsche with my 20 month old son I was I shaken up to say the least. But Mike Barcelona was so comforting and compassionate from start to finish. He kept me updated on everything from repairs to insurance visits. He even went so far as to arrange my car be brought to me (45 minutes away) so that I wouldn't have to make arrangements for my son and a ride. I am eternally grateful for his kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Very productive and professional. Spoke about the different types of services thet were available and was honest in his opinion of what was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

Hi Mark, Yes it was nice to meet you! You are really smart general manager. You know how to manage bad situation. Thank you!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Always a great experience working with David Barron whenever I bring my car in for service. He provided an opportunity for me check out the new PCM technology via a loaner car which I thought was a cool gesture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

MICHAEL BARCELONA WAS COURTEOUS AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTION THAT I HAD ,,,, ALSO GAVE ME UPDATES ABOUT MY CAR ,,,,,,,, VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE JUST NEED TO KEEP FRESH DANISH IN WAITING AREA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Mr. David Barron was professional and honest about the servicing of my car. He demonstrated outstanding character. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Professional, courteous, friendly, on-time servicing. My 2018 718 Cayman is a very special part of my life; I appreciate it being taken care of so well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Mr. David Barron was professional and honest about the servicing of my car. He demonstrated outstanding character. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018
 

We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

The overall experience was great, Christian was extremely profesional, the way he greeted us at the door we felt welcome, which I believe is very important. Christian took the time to explain the difference between the vehicles, he wanted to make sure that we got the car that we wanted. We never felt pressured which is another plus for the dealership. Christian, introduces to his General Manager, Mark was also very hospitable and also made us feel welcomed. I will surely recommend the Riverside Porsche dealership to my family and friends, great job to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

I wanted to thank my sales associate John beach for helping me with my first Porsche! I was in the market for a smaller SUV and after driving the competition, the Macan was the clear choice. John and Adam in finance made my purchase experience extremely pleasant from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018
 

Thank you for another pleasant Porsche purchase at Porsche Riverside. Bob McDonald was fantastic to work with. From the test drive, to optioning my car, to communication while the car was being built and shipped, to the delivery, I couldn't have been happier - and he gave me a great price! I would highly recommend Bob and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 3, 2018
 

I just purchased a 2017 911 GTS from Taylor over at Porsche Riverside; it was a complete breath of fresh air compared to the previous dealer that I had dealt with when I bought my last Porsche. They gave me a fair price on my 2013 911 trade in, and were just a pleasure to deal with on my new one. I highly recommend that if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, or have your Porsche serviced that you take it to this dealer.

Read at YellowPages

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

Wanted to thank Michael Barcelona and the staff at Porsche Riverside. Brought in my '15 Boxster for scheduled maintenance and the experience was a very positive one. The team identified a couple of warranted issues and replaced them. The car was ready to be picked up at the end of the day as initially promised. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater