Customer Reviews

DealerRater Dealer Of The Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

I appreciated that Christian didn’t make any assumptions about who was purchasing the vehicle. He also wasn’t pushy which was refreshing. He also went about and beyond in keeping me updated about when my vehicle would be delivered and when it would arrive to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

The team at Porsche Riverside (Walter's) helped me accomplish one of my life's goals. I am so grateful to be given the opportunity to configure and build a new Porsche. Bob MacDonald made sure that all my wishes were addressed. My wife and I are so thrilled with the entire process and new car delivery at the Porsche Experience Center Los Angeles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

When shopping for my first Porsche, I probably dealt with 7 dealerships from the west coast to as far as mid Ohio. I ended my search with Walter's Porsche of Riverside, my first contact was Ms. Jovanni Martinez, she was pleasant/professional and put me in contact with Mr. Taylor Ferguson. Taylor's appoach to handling my questions/concerns, along with his experience with this perticular vehicle made it easy for me to make my choice and fly out to close the deal. Jovanni/Taylor/Jeremy's friendly approach and professionalism was first class, and I appreciated their efforts to make this a positive exxperience. I recomend this dealership to anyone looking to experience what I did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

The team at Porsche Riverside (Walter's) helped me accomplish one of my life's goals. I am so grateful to be given the opportunity to configure and build a new Porsche. Bob MacDonald made sure that all my wishes were addressed. My wife and I are so thrilled with the entire process and new car delivery at the Porsche Experience Center Los Angeles. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Always pleasant to deal with the Porsche brand and Walter's dealership.. My brief encounter with Mr. Quezada was pleasant and professional. Thanks again. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Great dealership! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. This is the Porsche dealership in Southern California to patronize.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

Taylor, Mark,Jeremy, Ed, and Adam were all very helpful and were responsible for a very positive experience. If you are in the market for a Porsche, this is the dealership to use.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2018
 

Best Porsche dealership in Souther California. Brand ambassadors Tim Churchill and Giovanni Bucci were very helpful.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

Michael Barcelona has always been there to help me every time I need service for both my Porche cars. I changed my Porche car service dealership to Walter’s Porche in riverside because of him. I don’t mind driving more than an hour just to bring my car to this dealership because I know Mike will take good care of my car. Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

Always willing to help and answer questions. Very friendly and polite . David always gets my car ready for me before I arrive and explains everything throughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

Was here to get an eckbond coating. Had to wait hours for the eckbond guy to arrive but the reason I’m giving 5 stars is because the loaner car I was given was a Porsche and not an enterprise rental that I had to pay for, like previous times I’ve brought my 718 for service. On a side note Michael Barcelona has been consistent on making sure that any concerns I have with my 718, have been met each visit. However, still waiting for a follow-up on a scratch I found on my steering wheel emblem.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2018
 

We just bought a new 2018 Panamera 4s and couldn't be happier with the car and most of all the service we received. Dan Ebach was our salesman and he was amazing! Adam from financing was also awesome. Definitely would recommend Porsche Riverside, thanks guys 🙂

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Michael barcelona listen to my concerns and resolved them. A real professional. The time promised to complete the work ,was kept. He explained the work in detail and pointed out the overall condition of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

We are purchasing a Boxster from Taylor Ferguson. We live out of state and are being helped by a local resident. It is an odd way to get a car but Taylor has been very helpful in overcoming the challenges. We have owned a couple of 356sc cars in the past and are looking forward to a modern Boxster. We are certain that Taylor can help us complete this project.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

I would like to express my sincere praise and gratitude for the exemplary service and attention to detail that David Barron has provided me during all of my service visits to Walter's/Riverside Porsche for both my 2015 Cayenne S and 2017 991 Turbo S cab. David has assisted me with both vehicles for all service visits since both vehicles were new and has earned my loyalty as my personal service advisor of choice for all of my future Porsche service needs. I highly recommend David to all Porsche customers for all of their vehicles service needs. He is a professional that truly excels in satisfying all areas of the customers service expectations and will make their service experience a delightful one. Bill Younis Huntington Beach, Ca

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I would like to express my sincere praise and gratitude for the exemplary service and attention to detail that David Barron has provided me during all of my service visits to Walter's/Riverside Porsche for both my 2015 Cayenne S and 2017 991 Turbo S cab. David has assisted me with both vehicles for all service visits since both vehicles were new and has earned my loyalty as my personal service advisor of choice for all of my future Porsche service needs. I highly recommend David to all Porsche customers for all of their vehicles service needs. He is a professional that truly excels in satisfying all areas of the customers service expectations and will make their service experience a delightful one. Bill Younis Huntington Beach, Ca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I brought my Javan to Porsche Riverside for a steering wheel squeak and a defective motor fan. Porsche fixed both the issues and gave me a beautiful Javan loaner. Upon picking up my car, I noticed that Porsche cleaned my car. Oh yes, I mentioned that I am very particular with my car and asked them to garage my car overnight....they accommodated my request. I could not get back to the dealership on the day my car was finished because of a prior commitment....they told me it was no trouble to keep my car st the dealership until I could get there to pick up my car. The service was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I usually do not stick with one dealership when servicing my vehicle because I have never found a service consultant that I liked until I met Mike Barcelona. My PCM stopped working over the weekend and I videoed the problem to Mike. He understood the problem and called me on his day off and explained the issue. I brought the car in and although the service desk told me they didn’t have a loaner at the time, I spoke to Mike and he took care of me, put me in a loaner and I was on my way in no time. Dealership fixed my car in a timely manner and I have been satisfied with it since. Highly recommend Mike Barcelona as a service consultant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

IF YOU WANT FIRST CLASS SERVICE, GO SEE MIKE BARCELONA. I HAVE BEEN USING MIKE FOR OVER 20 YEARS NOW AND HE HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND. I EVEN HAVE DRIVEN OVER 50 MILES JUST TO HAVE MY CAR SERVICED FROM MIKE. THAT SHOULD SAY IT ALL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Sherman made my wife and I feel totally at ease. We got the Porsche we wanted and at a fair price. I highly recommend the dealership and Sherman when considering purchasing or leasing your next dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Wow, what an honest and smooth experience when we got our new car at Riverside Porsche last week. Dan Ebach did an amazing job selling us exactly the right car we were looking for and we got it for the right price. He was extremely prompt and clear in his responses when we contacted him before we came to pick up the car in Riverside. Now I have to live with a big smile on my face every time I see our sporty new Porsche....;)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018
 

Tony Nguyen was awesome. He'll work with you in getting the best deal possible! Give him a call and surely he will give there to help you all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2018
 

This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my sales guy. I worked with Jonathan for a while when he was still with another Porsche dealer but couldn't find anything I liked. When he came to Riverside Porsche, he asked me to look at their inventory to see if there's anything I was interested in. I found a 2018 Macan S that was very close to what I was looking for and made an offer. After a few texts back and forth, Jonathan called to let me know we have a deal. The deal he gave was as competitive as anyone that I talked to (and I made sure I shopped around). I placed a deposit on the car, went down to SoCal to pick her up and drove back to up NorCal. All this happened in just a few days. Jonathan was very patient throughout the last few months leading up to my purchase. We started off looking for a used 2017 GTS. We looked everywhere and Jonathan thought of every possible way to find me what I was looking for. We then searched for a 2018 S that I might like but couldn't find anything. I didn't want to order a new one as it would take months and I've been driving my old spare car for 8 months. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest to work with. If I were selling to myself, I probably would have just gave up. Still, he stayed very helpful and optimistic. In the end, it worked out and I couldn't be happier! Very thankful for this day as well as having a great team at Riverside Porsche to work with: Jonathan, Jeff (sales manager), Mark (the GM), and Adam (the finance guy).I worked as a salesman for a few years out of high school so I understand how tough this business can be. I'll just sum it up by saying that Jonathan Beitz is the epitome of what a Porsche Client Advisor/Salesman should be! Thank you again Jonathan!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018
 

My wife and I are from Northern California. We saw the car online and inquired. John Beech did an outstanding job of remotely showing the car, picked us up at the airport, and delivered the car in record time. Being Friday of the Memorial Day Weekend, John knew it was important to us to get on the road before the heavy traffic. Every detail was attended to and Jeremy in finance was very helpful. We had a Great ride home and a delightful weekend. And of course, we love the car. What can I say; it's a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

Had a problem with my Porsche. Small problem, but troubling to me. Called Dave Barron and he rushed it into the facility and it was corrected quickly without an appointment the same day The car was also washed.

Read at Yelp