Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Tony Nguyen was a delight to work with. He was always available to answer my questions, even on his days off. He was very informative and made the experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Tony Nguyen was a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy, very informed and communicated with us throughout the transaction. He understands true customer service and we will absolutely use him again, even though he's an hour away from our local dealership, he is worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Charlie Nguyen was superb in all aspects. Excellent communication during the enforced technical delay and patient and clear in explaining every detail in the operation of the vehicle. A very good car purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Austin Day was my sales rep and he went out of his way to make sure the deal went smoothly for me. Im very happy with my new Porsche and the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Tony was a great salesman would return for my next car without question Love Porsche Riverside 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Porsche Riverside was excellent. Charlie Nguyen was personable, professional and patient in answering all my questions and made the experience a truly awesome one! All the other staff members were warm and welcoming as well. I highly recommend this business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Sherman Sims - was very professional and did an awesome job. Was informative and willing to address all of my inquiries. Was a very good experience and believe that in a large part was due to Sherman Sims

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I picked up a beautiful CPO 2018 Cayman from Porsche Riverside. Joshua Vigil and Tony Nguyen were super helpful throughout the purchase process and extremely responsive. I was able to easily schedule a virtual appointment to view the car via video tour. Jeremy Bishop in finance was excellent at presenting the various financing and warranty options to me as well. It was obvious to me that the folks at Riverside are passionate and knowledgable about Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent as usual. Work was performed to satisfaction. No complaints although price is a little high. Courtesy car is very convenient and helpful. Very good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I have been buying Mercedes Benz cars for over 20 years. I never thought of buying a Porsche until I saw the Taycan. I fell in love with it. I called various dealers inquiring about the car and then I came across John Beech from Riverside Porsche. I almost feel bad giving him only 5 stars. He deserves much better! In my 40 years of car buying, I’ve never come across someone take better care of their clients than John. He always returned my calls promptly and went out his way to make this my best car buying experience ever. I live ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Robert McDonald was exceptional in his knowledge, personal approach , and ability to guide us through the process . I have bought multiple cars from this dealership (with Bob and his team ) and will keep coming back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have to give these guys a big thumb up. Austin and Joshua did what they promised and I am very happy with my Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The best ever car experience at Porsche Riverside with Austin Day.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Cody Allen was an excellent service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Cody Allen very professional and courteous provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

So happy I decided to lease another Porsche! Charles went out of his way to make sure I was completely familiar with all the amazing things may car offers!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

All my service has been at Porsche Riverside and Michael Barcelona has been a great help walking me through the service process and that is why I will always go there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I looked all over Southern California for my perfect Taycan and I finally found it! I worked with Joshua Vigil at Porsche Riverside and I am very happy that I ended up buying from this dealership as they were very respectful and upfront! I highly recommend everyone interested in a Porsche consider Riverside the first stop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I looked all over Southern California for my perfect Taycan and I finally found it! I worked with Joshua Vigil at Porsche Riverside and I am very happy that I ended up buying from this dealership as they were very respectful and upfront! I highly recommend everyone interested in a Porsche consider Riverside the first stop!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Couldn’t have had a better experience at Porsche Riverside. Charles “Chuck” White was terrific and it turned out we had a prior meeting in our past careers with several mutual acquaintances. Was a great reunion and a great purchasing experience. Orientation was quick and insightful and everything was set up to use Apple Car Play on the first drive home. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone interested in one of these fine cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Cody Allen was my Service Advisor for the latest service performed on our 2016 Macan. Cory sent me the inspection video and recommendations promptly and called when the work was done. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Stopped by as I am considering a sports car purchase and after spending some time with Charles white are your location I will likely be purchasing a Porsche from him. He’s a very personable and low pressure sales person who approached our conversation more as an education in to Porsche vs trying to sell me a car. Very knowledgeable about the brand and a enthusiast as well so I would feel comfortable buying an automobile from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great customer service. John is very friendly and helpful. He made this transaction easy and painless. I would recommend John and Porsche Riverside to anyone.

Read at DealerRater